Category

Dance

Live-Music-at-Hyde-Park-Bar-and-Grill

Hyde Park South — Live Music & Patio Events – 2016

By | Dance, Events, Families, Music, Neighborhood - South, South location | 2 Comments

Hyde Park Bar & Grill SOUTH – Live Music Schedule

4521 WestGate

Live Music Sundays & Tuesdays from April to mid-Nov (except  August)

Shows are weather permitting. Times are approximate — in warmer temps, many bands start later than time shown.
No formal cover – give the band some love!

CALL to reserve on the patio — +1 (512) 899 2700

Tues 9/27/2016 Folkwine folk favorites
Sun 10/2/2016 Randy Collier & The Texas Honeybees bluegrass-y
Tues 10/4/2016 Susan Arbuckle female vocalist / eclectic set list
Sun 10/9/2016 3 Chord Rodeo vintage country
Tues 10/11/2016 BLUESDAY TUESDAY REUNION w Jimi Lee Band & Friends blues
Sun 10/16/2016 FabTones Beatles & British invasion
Tues 10/18/2016 Audrey Malone Band from Delta River Blues to Swinging Country Jazz
Sun 10/23/2016 TBD
Tues 10/25/2016 Jazz Daddies jazz
Sun 11/6/2016 Randy Collier & The Texas Honeybees bluegrass-y
Mon 11/7/2016 The Adventures of … RAWK
Tues 11/8/2016 Susan Arbuckle female vocalist / eclectic set list
Sun 11/13/2016 3 Chord Rodeo vintage country
Tues 11/15/2016 Ryan Chris & the Roughcuts modern outlaw country
Sun 11/20/2016 FabTones Beatles & British Invasion

Season ends mid-Nov, starts again mid-March 2017!